Meet the MRC Board Members

MRC boards are comprised of senior professionals from key member organizations with the goal of guiding the MRC

MRC Global Board of Directors
Image of Trevor Nies
Trevor Nies -- Chair
Microsoft Commerce

Senior Director of eCommerce Payments, Risk Operations, and Analytics
Image of Tina VanBrunt
Tina VanBrunt -- Treasurer
Mythical Games

Director of Fraud and Payments - Marketplace Operations
Image of Debbi Abood
Debbi Abood -- Secretary
TJX Companies Inc.

Manager of eCommerce Fraud Prevention and Investigations
Image of Lee Clifton
Lee Clifton
J.P. Morgan Merchant Services

Executive Director, Head of Strategic Clients
Image of Carmen Honacker
Carmen Honacker
Sony Interactive Entertainment

Senior Fraud Solution Strategist
Image of Jason Pavona
Jason Pavona
Worldpay from FIS

General Manager, North America
Image of David Redmond
David Redmond

Payments Solution Manager
Image of Jeff Wixted
Jeff Wixted
Accertify Inc.

Vice President of Product Management and Operations

MRC Directors Emeriti
Image of Tom Sullivan
Tom Sullivan

Director, Fraud Prevention

MRC Americas Advisory Board
Image of Keith Briscoe
Keith Briscoe -- Co-Chair
Ethoca Inc.

Chief Marketing Officer
Image of Chris Petranoff
Chris Petranoff -- Co-Chair
Disney Shopping Inc.

Manager of Finance - Payment Services
Image of Pete Barker
Pete Barker
Dick's Sporting Goods Inc

Senior Manager of Digital Loss Prevention
Image of Jason Cheung
Jason Cheung
Digital River

Product Manager of Fraud
Image of Garrett Goff
Garrett Goff

Director of Global Fraud and Payment Analytics
Image of Cyndi Hoddinott
Cyndi Hoddinott

Vice President of Commercial Development
Image of Jaime Howard
Jaime Howard

Vice President of Global Product
Image of Brigette Korney
Brigette Korney

Director of Payments and Fraud
Image of Kevin Lee
Kevin Lee

Trust and Safety Architect
Image of Rick Lynch
Rick Lynch

Senior Vice President of Business Development
Image of Andrew McGloin
Andrew McGloin

Senior Director, North America Risk
Image of Scott O'Koniewski
Scott O'Koniewski
First Data

Head of Global eCommerce Sales
Image of Eric Rainsberg
Eric Rainsberg

Director, Fraud Strategy and Analytics
Image of Dave Senci
Dave Senci

Vice President of Product Development
Image of Peter Shore
Peter Shore

Executive Director, Electronic Payments

MRC European Advisory Board
Image of Natalie Dunne
Natalie Dunne -- Co-Chair
Paddy Power Betfair

Head of Payments
Image of Stuart Mann
Stuart Mann -- Co-Chair
Accertify Inc.

Director of Client Services
Image of Leon Brown
Leon Brown

Fraud and Payments Manager, Europe
Image of Sunil Dixit
Sunil Dixit

Vice President of Product Management
Image of Attila Doğan
Attila Doğan

Head of Product, Global Payments
Micheál Egan
Micheál Egan

Global Payments Manager
Image of Lee Goddard
Lee Goddard
Worldpay from FIS

Product Director, Head of Authentication
Image of Ralf Hornberger
Ralf Hornberger
Arvato Financial Solutions

Global Strategic Partnerships
Image of Jon Gonzalez Landart
Jon Gonzalez Landart
Philip Morris International

Payment Solutions Manager
Image of Jo Lawrence
Jo Lawrence

Vice President of Product Development and Innovation, Security Solutions -- Europe
Image of Antoine Nougué
Antoine Nougué

Head of Commercial
Image of Peter O'Halloran
Peter O'Halloran
First Data

Vice President, eCommerce, International
Image of Thomas Pappas
Thomas Pappas
Insparx GmbH

Corporate Development Director
Image of Karen Quinn
Karen Quinn

Head of Payments Fraud
Image of Makis Savvides
Makis Savvides
Wargaming Group Ltd.

Head of Global Payments, Director