Conference Committees

The U.S. and European Conference Committees assemble the content for the MRC Annual Conferences and the Fall Platinum Meetings. Members of the committees help design the call for speakers process and perform the "gap analysis" to produce a comprehensive agenda. They also analyze data on attendance, job function, and topics of member interest via click rates and evaluation suggestions.

U.S. Conference Committee members
Adam Taylor (Co-Chair) Discover
Carmen Honacker (Co-Chair) Sony Interactive Entertainment
Angie Adams Footlocker/Eastbay
Brigette Korney Groupon
Maritza Dominguez Patreon
Ron Buchanan Visa
Haly Harper Vitalize/
Katie McGinn Whitepages Pro

European Conference Committee members
Stuart Mann (Co-Chair) Accertify
Lee Clifton (Co-Chair) J.P. Morgan
Attila Dogan Adyen
Ralf Hornberger Arvato Financial Solutions
Lex Ledger easyJet
Ana Fernández-Montes Corrales Inditex
Dave Parrott Jagex
Natalie Dunne Paddy Power Betfair
Simone Aurighi PayU
Cheryl Urquhart Telefonica UK